(508) 697-5800 5 Wally Krueger Way, Suite 6, Bridgewater, MA 02324 Get Directions

This is a 4 Hour Course

  • Breathing Problems, Heart Attacks
  • Choking, Fainting, Stroke, Seizures, Shock
  • Allergic Reactions
  • Diabetes & Low Blood Sugar
  • Head, Neck and Spine Injuries
  • Broken Bones and Sprains
  • Bleeding & Wounds
  • Burns & Electrocution
  • Insect & Spider Bites; Bee Stings
  • Snake Bites
  • Poison Emergencies

This course is offered on an ongoing basis once per month at our Bridgewater training center.
• Third Saturday of every month 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Basic First Aid Course Fee …………………………………………………………………… $50.00
Basic First Aid Course Fee with optional Student Manual …………………… $65.00

These are the next 10 scheduled basic First Aid Courses. Please click any link below to register for your desired course, or use the button above to see our full schedule.

Course Date and Time HER Course Name and Link to Register
Saturday, August 18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, September 15
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, October 20
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, November 17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, December 15
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, January 19
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, February 16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, March 16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, April 20
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, May 18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA