(508) 697-5800 5 Wally Krueger Way, Suite 6, Bridgewater, MA 02324 Get Directions

This is a 3.5 Hour Course

  • Breathing Problems, Heart Attacks
  • Choking, Fainting, Stroke, Seizures, Shock
  • Allergic Reactions
  • Diabetes & Low Blood Sugar
  • Head, Neck and Spine Injuries
  • Broken Bones and Sprains
  • Bleeding & Wounds
  • Burns & Electrocution
  • Insect & Spider Bites; Bee Stings
  • Snake Bites
  • Poison Emergencies

This course is offered on an ongoing basis once per month at our Bridgewater training center.

Basic First Aid Course Fee …………………………………………………………………… $60.00
Student Manual …………………… included

These are the next 10 scheduled basic First Aid Courses. Please click any link below to register for your desired course, or use the button above to see our full schedule.

Course Date and Time HER Course Name and Link to Register
Monday, June 13
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, June 18
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, July 16
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, August 20
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, September 17
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, October 15
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, November 19
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, December 17
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, January 21
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA
Saturday, February 18
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Basic First Aid
Conant Community Health Center, Bridgewater, MA